top of page

To All Who Come to this Happy Place, Welcome.

Welcome to our Magic Kingdom! I can’t wait until you can experience the world that so far, you have only scratched the surface.

I grew up in Orlando, Florida, so naturally, I spent my entire life at Walt Disney World. Every birthday, special occasion, or just-because-day was spent eating Mickey Pretzels in the middle of Fantasyland. The second I could, I began working at Walt Disney World in their entertainment and photography departments, and loved every second of it.

I’ve always had a passion for writing, so combining my love for storytelling with my love for Disney just seemed like the natural fit. If you consider yourself a “Disnerd” or just love a great story, you’re really going to love Stories from the Magic Kingdom.

-Kristen Waldbieser, Author

I am beyond excited to share our wonderful world with all of you!

Stories from the Magic Kingdom has been a labor of love for a long, long, long time!

I have been a long time Disney Theme Park nerd, and even worked at Disneyland for over five years in Tomorrowland Attractions. In high school I would be hanging out on Main Street with my friends. Yes, I liked Disney Parks before it was "cool"!

I have nestled into Orlando, FL and can be seen roaming Walt Disney World regularly. If you love Disney, love theme parks or even love books, or are a human I think you are going to love these stories and the content we will be sharing with you!

-Patrick Kling, Author

stories from the magic kingdom authors Patrick Kling and Kristen Waldbieser

1

1


Recent Posts
Archive
Follow Us
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Facebook Basic Square
bottom of page